Rencontrez les personnes à l’origine de Wineandbarrels

Showroom à Hillerød

Bente Schörbach

Bente - Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Morten Olsen

Morten - Senior Interior Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Bjarne

Bjarne - Sales & Interior design
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Showroom à Fredericia

Michael

Morten - Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Nicklas

Nicklas - Sales & Interior design
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Henrik

Henrik - Sales & Interior design
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Showroom à Stockholm

Jessica Thor

Jessica - Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Nicklas

Niclas - Key Account Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Magnus

Magnus - Sales & Interior design
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Showroom à Oslo

Thomas

Thomas - Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Jens Petter

Jens Petter - Sales & Interior design
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Showroom Düsseldorf

Hannah

Hannah - Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Johanne

Johanne - Sales & Interior design
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

International Sales

 

Michael

Michael - Sales & Interior design
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

 

Service Client

Michelle

Michelle - Customer Success Coordinator
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Renida

Renida - Customer Service Advisor
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Michael

Michael - Customer Service Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Loise

Loise - After Sales Coordinator
Service@wineandbarrels.com

Loui

Loui - After Sales Advisor
Service@wineandbarrels.com

Développement Commercial

 

Mikkel

Mikkel - Business Development Associate
mipe@wineandbarrels.com

Marketing

Maria

Maria - Digital Marketing Specialist, E-commerce
maria@wineandbarrels.com

Simon

Simon - Platform & SEO specialist
sist@wineandbarrels.com

Julie

Julie - E-commerce Assistant
jula@wineandbarrels.com

Mathilde

Mathilde - E-commerce Assistant
masa@wineandbarrels.com

Alexander

Alexander - Digital performance specialist
alwr@wineandbarrels.com

Jacob Phillipson

Rie - Marketing & communications consultant
riva@wineandbarrels.com

Technique et Entrepôt

lars

Lars - Technical Consultant
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Chris

Chris - Warehouse Worker
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Oliver

Oliver - Warehouse Worker
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Frederik

Frederik - Warehouse Worker
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Heidi

Heidi - Warehouse Manager
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Achat

Helle

Helle - Purchaser
helle@wineandbarrels.com

Anna Maria

Anna Maria - Purchaser
ama@wineandbarrels.com

Kasper

Kasper - Purchase Manager
klj@wineandbarrels.com

Julie

Julie - Purchase/BI. assistant
jgls@wineandbarrels.com

RH

Line Dau

Line - RH Business Partner
line@wineandbarrels.com

Nikoline

Nikoline - RH Assistant
Nikoline@wineandbarrels.com

Finances et Administration

Helen

Helen - Controller
helen@wineandbarrels.com

Hella Floman

Hella - Accountant
hefl@wineandbarrels.com

Direction Générale

Niklas HoltneNiklas - CFO
nih@wineandbarrels.com

Niels JensenNiels - CPO & General Manager (Asia)
niels@wineandbarrels.com

Jakob DauJakob Dau -  CEO & Owner
jakob@wineandbarrels.com

 

Vous pouvez comparer jusqu’à 3 produits
Comparer
3 unités MAX
Nombre de bouteillesNombre de bouteilles
Type de bouteilleType de bouteille
Zones de refroidissementZones de refroidissement
Énergie/kWhÉnergie/kWh
PositionPosition
Niveau sonore (dB)Niveau sonore (dB)
Nombre de tablettes Nombre de tablettes
TailleTaille
LargeurLargeur
ProfondeurProfondeur
Porte réversible Porte réversible